Liventure #21

by Vespero

supported by
(free) 06:36
(free) 08:45
(free) 05:26
(free) 10:03
(free) 09:38


The second release of the series, "Liventure #21" includes the instrumental highlights of the band's various stage performances in the course of 2009. Performed by Ivan Fedotov (drums, percussion), Arkadiy Fedotov (bass, oscillations, voice), Alexander Kuzovlev (guitars), Alexei Klabukov (keyboards), and Vladimir Belov (cello) with the guest appearances of Valentin Rulev (violin, keyboards). "Cosmos" and "Turquoise" were recorded by Alexander Kuzovlev and Alexei Klabukov at the Union of Theater Artists in Astrakhan. "Silver Rainbow" and "Crabs Ashore" were recorded by Vladimir Belov at the Pustye Holmi Open Air in Kaluga. "Lino" was recorded by Maxim Haikin at the InRock Fest in Moscow. Mixed and mastered by Alexander Kuzovlev.

Golden Pavillion Records from Portugal released a limited LP edition of "Liventure #21" on 180g black vinyl on October 29, 2010. The LP edition differs from MP3-file version however: it features an additional track "Silence Breath Echo", and the whole album was edited and mastered by Alisa Coral especially for vinyl edition. 300 copies came in mouth-watering gold foil and textured sleeves with stunning artwork-design by ZonderZond.


released 01 June 2010



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Vespero Russian Federation

"One listen to this musical outfit from Southern Russia known as Vespero was all it took to make me begin thinking about the great things that must be happening in Russia…"(by Ryan Sparks, Sea Of Tranquility). They spend most of the time diligently honing their musical craft and inventing their own fantasy world somewhere near the crossroads of psychedelic, space rock, progressive rock, kraut-rock ... more

contact / help

Contact Vespero

Streaming and
Download help